Board Members


2019 Board of Trustees




Garza, Leonel
Leonel Garza
President
Place 5 Trustee
lgarza@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2021
Board Member since 2005
Garcia, Sandra
Sandra Garcia
Vice President
Place 6 Trustee
sgarcia@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2021
Board Member since 2009
Trevino, Ruben
Ruben Treviño
Secretary
Place 2 Trustee
rrtrevino@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2019
Board Member since 2010
Castillo, Martin
Martin Castillo
Assistant Secretary
Place 1 Trustee
mcastillo@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2019
Board Member since 2007
Amaya, Jesus
Jesus Amaya
Place 4 Trustee
jamaya@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2020
Board Member since 2004
Farias, Rey
Rey Farias
Place 3 Trustee
rfarias@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2020
Board Member since 2004

Quintero, Leticia
Leticia Quintero

Place 7 Trustee
lquintero@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2021
Board Member since 2018
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.