Office Staff

           GWells             
Dr. Griselda L. Wells
Director of Special Services
 
P. O. Box 309 • 32614 State Highway 100
Los Fresnos, Texas 78566
Phone: 956-254-5100 • 
Fax: 956-233-3849

                               Jennifer Escareno
                             Jennifer Escareno,
                               Special Services Coordinator
                           956-254-5103
                              jescareno@lfcisd.net
 
Special Services Staff 

The Special Services Office staff provides you immediate assistance regarding support services for your students, and in obtaining documents that may be required at any time throughout the school year.  All inquires for student records may be made through the office personnel for your convenience.

Bilingual assistance is always available for families of district students.

 

Skiff

 

 

Sharlene Kiff
Secretary and Bookkeeper 
            956-254-5100                      
skiff@lfcisd.net

Ralvarez

Elizabeth Alvarez
PEIMS/Case Management Clerk

Los Fresnos High School, 

Los Fresnos United,
AMIkids Rio Grande Valley 
956-254-5104 
ralvarez@lfcisd.net​​​​​
 

                          oglz

Olga Gonzalez
PEIMS/Case Management Clerk 

Initial Referral Manager
Child Find Referrals
956-254-5099
ogonzalez@lfcisd.net      

            

 

Nmercado

Norma Mercado
 PEIMS/Case Management Clerk 
Laureles Elementary,
Los Fresnos Elementary,
Dora Romero Elementary,
Villareal Elementary
956-254-5106

nmercado@lfcisd.net 

 KGarza 
Krystal Garza
PEIMS/Case Management Clerk
Las Yescas Elementary,
Lopez-Riggins Elementary,
Olmito Elementary,
Palmer-Laakso Elementary,
Rancho Verde Elementary
956-254-5105
kgarza15077@lfcisd.net
TGarcia
Tiffany Monique Garcia
PEIMS/Case Management Clerk 

Liberty Memorial Middle School,
Los Cuates Middle School, 
Resaca Middle School
956-254-5107
tgarcia@lfcisd.net
Mtapia 
Margie Tapia
PEIMS/Case Management Clerk 

Section 504 students 
 verification of OT students
956-233-3937
             mtapia@lfcisd.net
  

 

          

 

 

 
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.